Parker County Sheriff's Posse

 
 

2251 Mineral Wells Hwy (US Hwy 180)

 
 

P.O. Box 28

 
 

Weatherford, Texas 76086

 
  parkercountyposse@yahoo.com  
 

Department

Contact Name

Phone

             Email  
   Captain   Randy O'Neal  817-597-6889   roneal@rwsolutionsinc.com  
  Lieutenant    David Stanley  817-475-4369   rafterds@aol.com 
   Secretary   Doug Leeper 817-675-7776    doug@applausepromo.com  
    Treasurer  Seth Denbow 817-475-9040   sdenbow@tridencattlecompany.com   
   Corral Boss  Todd White 817-597-7795   todd.txbutane@gmail.com  
   Wrangler   Kenny Crim 817-929-6603    
   Director 2016-17   Fred Thomas 817-597-4584    
   Director 2016-17   Jim Bradford 817-613-7515    
   Director 2016-17    Joe Harris 817-597-6424    
   Director 2015-16   Dr. Richard Dixon 817-713-1582   dixonrichard12@hotmail.com   
   Director 2015-16    Cody Todd 817-597-1191    
   Director 2015-16    Bill Ward 817-994-2950   bward@barwranch.net   
   Past Captain   Larry Sullivan 817-307-7441    lsullivan@harlequinfloors.com   
 Building/Arena Chairman    Joe Harris  817-597-6424
 Rodeo-Frontier Days Chairman    J C Moore 817-597-0660
   Rodeo-Exhibit Rental Chairman    Will Batten  817-301-3369  wbattenpcsp@yahoo.com   
   Rodeo-Ranch Chairman   Blaine Peacock 817-594-5424  p.ranch@sbcglobal.net  
   Public Relations Chairman   Bob Glenn 817-598-5402  bglenn@plainscapital.com  
   Benevolence Chairman   Joe Harris 817-597-6424    
   Website   Bill Ward 817-994-2950  bward@barwranch.net  
           

 Copyright 2006-2016 and its licensors. All rights reserved.