Parker County Sheriff's Posse

 
 

2251 Mineral Wells Hwy (US Hwy 180)

 
 

P.O. Box 28

 
 

Weatherford, Texas 76086

 
  parkercountyposse@yahoo.com  
 

Department

Contact Name

Phone

             Email (click to email)  
 Captain  Steven Finch 817-613-7013  steven@americanmud.com
 Lieutenant  Todd White 817-597-7795  todd.txbutane@gmail.com
 Secretary  Doug Leeper 817-675-7776  doug@applausepromo.com
 Treasurer  Seth Denbow 817-475-9040  sdenbow@tridencattlecompany.com
 Corral Boss  Garry Giese 817-994-4407  garry.giese@yahoo.com
 Wrangler  Larry Walden 817-613-7896  larrydonwalden@yahoo.com
 Director 2016-17  Jamie French 940-682-5117  jamielfrench@sbcgobal.net
 Director 2016-17  Jim Bradford 817-613-7515  jim@bradford.net
 Director 2016-17  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Director 2017-18  Larry Sulivan 817-307-7441  sullivan@harlequinfloors.com
 Director 2017-18  Chris Hannah 817-613-6658  clklhannah@aol.com
 Director 2017-18  Travis Faulkner 817-629-1280  faulkner2208@yahoo.com
 Past Captain  Randy O'Neal 817-597-6889  roneal@rwsolutionsinc.com
 Building/Arena Chairman  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Rodeo-Frontier Days Chairman  Huck Peacock 817-341-9238  huckpeacock@yahoo.com
 Rodeo-Exhibit Rental Chairman  Will Batten 817-301-3369  wbattenpcsp@yahoo.com
 Rodeo-Exhibit Rental Chairman  Blaine Peacock 817-594-5424  p.ranch@sbcglobal.net
 Public Relations Chairman  Bob Glenn 817-598-5402  bglemm@plainscapital.com
 Benevolence Chairman  Joe Harris 817-597-6424  57jwhsr@gmail.com
 Website Chairman  Bill Ward 817-994-2950  bward@barwranch.net
           

 Copyright 2006-2017 and its licensors. All rights reserved.